pastercommon.blogg.se

Dvrocx windows 10
Dvrocx windows 10












  1. Dvrocx windows 10 install#
  2. Dvrocx windows 10 32 bit#
  3. Dvrocx windows 10 manual#
  4. Dvrocx windows 10 software#
  5. Dvrocx windows 10 password#

Thanks again Hazed6809 - your suggestion forces IE 8 but it doesn't crash and logs me in properly to see the video streams properly.Current cab files are available for dell client systems running windows 7, 8, 8. Doing this did seem to activate the Login button but it would immediately crash the browser. I read somewhere about entering developer mode using F12 and setting it to IE 8.

Dvrocx windows 10 password#

All this would got me to a point where i could see the login page for the DVR but when i put in my password and hit login button it would just sit there.

Dvrocx windows 10 32 bit#

I had changed security settings to allow for unsigned ActiveX control to download etc., added the page to compatibility view, launched IE from Program Files x86\Internet Explorer folder as administrator so it would use 32 bit version of IE, confirmed that RSVideo.ocx ActiveX add on was installed and loaded, and registering the. I also had to change IE TABS options to use IE 8 Forced Standards Mode.įor background, I have a Zmodo DVR trying to access the webclient on a Windows 8/Internet Explorer 11 machine. This suggestion worked for me, however instead of firefox I used IE TABS extension for chrome.

dvrocx windows 10 dvrocx windows 10

Not sure if it matters, but I include the socket too, since I use a different socket than the default. I'll post the link if I do, since it would likely work for others who have similar DVR's and need a workaround for the IE problem.Īdd the url to IE Tabs options under tools.

Dvrocx windows 10 software#

If anyone can find a download link for that software that would be an acceptable workaround.

Dvrocx windows 10 install#

I want to be able to view the on PC's without installing the Netviewer software because I can't find my original install cd with that software on it. I know that the dvr does use multiple ports for control and video, but I would think the activex control should handle that once I log in. I do not have a 2nd monitor on either of the computers on which it is not working. I tried removing and reinstalling the activex control (as suggested by lynksis2011), and setting security settings to a low with DVR IP address added to trusted sites (as suggested by rabsters), but no change. I have tried using IE9 on two different PC's (one Vista 32-bit, the other win 7 64-bit) and both have the same grey screen result in IE. It came with a separate PC application called NetViewer.exe, and from that program I can view all cameras and audio just fine, and review any recorded files. I can change settings, and even hear the audio from the microphone if I click on the camera image that the audio is associated with, but each camera image is just solid grey. The activex plugin installed fine as far as I know, and I can login to the dvr fine. I think it is similar to those mentioned in that it uses the same activex plugin (dvrocx 1.2.7.220) but I have the same problem. Hi, I have a 4 channel DVR system from harbor freight "Bunker Hill Security" brand. I really suspect there is a problem with their dvrocx installer assuming some dependency on the machine which is not there, but they can't seem to figure it out.ĭoes anyone have any wisdom with these, or am I getting what I deserve for buying a sub $200 DVR? The first one they disregarded because it was in a VM, so I set up a dedicated machine for them to do whatever they wanted on, but they've not been able to get it working there either. I've been trying to troubleshoot this with the vendor for over 5 weeks now, including multiple rdp (remote desktop) sessions with their tech support and engineering. Because of this, I know it is not simply a malfunctioning or misconfigured DVR or network problem. The thing is that it does work on some machines and not on others (worked on a vista 圆4 machine, a vista x86 machine and a win7 x86 machine, failed on 6 others). Remotely, on the local area network, I can log in, but I get no picture from cameras (it actually shows a dark grey screen) either live or replay. I can use it fine locally on an attached monitor. I have configured the DVR, and have it actively working.

Dvrocx windows 10 manual#

The DVR manual and DVR-based UI look very similar to qsee, avtech, and a couple other DVRs I've seen so I suspect it is of similar lineage.

dvrocx windows 10

My DVR is a "Gadspot GS2002", which uses an activex control from "zhuhai raysharp technology", the activex control is named dvrocx.ocx.

dvrocx windows 10

I'm new here, but may have a problem posted to by some users of similar DVRs.














Dvrocx windows 10